Awards Committee

Members of the award committee assist in the management of the process for the annual awards program including the development of award criteria, policies and practices. Members of the committee work with members of the CTAWN executive board to actively solicit award nominees from higher education institutions throughout the state.

If you are interested in serving on the awards committee, please contact the awards committee chair, Ilene Crawford, at